Onyx Mixtory & Violence Mixtape

Features all the classics including the Wu Tang Collab “The Worst” and an “Evil Streets” ft. Method Man remix. 31 Tracks (full list next pg.) w. Redman, Canibus, NORE, Big Pun, Gang Green (new Alchemist proj.) & more showing up! DOWNLOAD

01 The S.O.U.L. of ONYX
02 See You In Hell Freestyle
03 Last Dayz (Thief-Mix)
04 Take That
05 Throw Ya Gunz
06 Walk In New York
07 Authority Abuse Skit
08 The State Of New York Vs Kirk Jones (feat. Canibus, Rah Digga, Redman, Guess Who, Scarred 4 Life, Nottz & Superb)
09 QB Meets Southside (feat. Mobb Deep)
10 Shut Em Down Rmx (feat. Nore & Big Pun)
11 New Warriors Skit
12 React (feat. 50 Cent)
13 Slam
14 ONYX Freestyle
15 Bichasbootlegaz Live Skit
16 The Worst (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
17 Live (Thief-Mix)
18 Pleading 4 Your Life Skit
19 Jackin 4 Beats (Sticky Fingaz)
20 Conspiracy
21 Blak Vagina Finda
22 You’re A Killer Skit
23 Evil Streets Rmx (feat. Method Man)
24 Shiftee
25 Purse Snatchers Pt 2 (feat. D.V. Alias Khrist, Smoothe Da Hustla & Trigga Tha Gambla)
26 I’ll Murda U (feat. Gang Green)
27 Da Nex Nigah Intro
28 Da Nex Nigah
29 Ghetto Mentalitee
30 O.N.Y.X.
31 Getdafucoutro


2 responses

  1. Thanks for posting our Onyx mix fam…we appreciate iit…more soon come…WU-HOO Part 4!!

    April 24, 2010 at 10:24 PM

  2. Pingback: The Thieves Theme Presents: The Juice Crew, Masters of The Symphony « The Math Files

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s