Blue Sky Black Death – J(A)Y(Z) Mixtape

Presented last year by Life Of Villains this masterpiece of a mixtape is one of the few that stands on its own as a real album. All instrumentals produced by West Coast production team Blue Sky Black Death (Jean Grae, Hieroglyphics, Hell Razah, Ras Kass, Guru, Crooked I, etc.)
DOWNLOAD “New York” – AZ, Raekwon & Ghostface ( J(A)Y(Z) Mixtape )

1. A.W.O.L. (AZ)
2. Pray (Jay Z)
3. New York (AZ & Raekwon & Ghostface)
4. I Know (Jay Z)
5. Bedtime Story (AZ)
6. Song Cry (Jay Z)
7. City Of Gods (AZ)
8. American Dreamin (Jay Z)
9. Still Alive (AZ)
10. Get Off Me (Jay Z & Beanie Sigel)
11. The Come Up (AZ)
12. Blindfolded
13. Success (Jay Z & Nas)
14. Never Change (AZ)
15. Roc Boys (Jay Z)
16. Street Justice (Outro)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s